Accounting and Sales

PREMIUM ACCOUNTING


Address: P.O. Box 501210
San Diego, CA 92150-1210
Phone: 858-244-0550
Fax: 858-244-4640
Email: accounting@cabrillopac.com

SALES


Doug Jester: djester@cabrillopac.com
Vice President Product Management, Northern California Sales
Phone: 858-699-6320
Fax: 858-300-0454

Jose Mendez: jmendez@cabrillopac.com
Sales Manager, Southern California (SD, Orange, South LA Counties)
Phone: 858-336-6355
Fax: 858-300-0449

Martha Nunez: mnunez@cabrillopac.com
Sales Manager, Southern California (Riverside, San Bernadino, North LA & Ventura Counties)
Phone: 951-221-2914
Fax: 858-300-0433

Carrie Flader: cflader@cabrillopac.com
Sales Manager, Internal Sales Dept.
Phone: 858-244-4657
Fax: 858-300-0434

For general Sales questions, please contact:  sales@cabrillopac.com.

Mail information to:
Cabrillo Sales Department
PO Box 501210
San Diego CA 92150-1210